Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
LoneStar Clinic -  - General Surgery

LoneStar Clinic

General Surgery & Board Certified OB/GYN located in Sulphur Springs, TX & Rockwall, TX

34 total reviews

LoneStar Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Receptionist was pleasant & waiting room cleac but cool. I was seen on time! MD knowledgeable & friendly. I would highly recommend her & her staff!
ANGELA R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Organized and friendly staff
Jamie H.
Submitted 11/15/21
My visit was quick and professional!
JADY M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff was so friendly, informative, and efficient.
HARLYN D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good clinic.my Doctor and nurse they assist me all the time I visit of my check up. Doc. Gebel she is a good o-b.
HARLYN D.
Submitted 10/27/21
The clinic is good.bcouse the nurses they assess you is great.
Alex S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Gebel is wonderful. She listens and gives you a bunch of options and talks them over.
JODEE M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Quickly seen, everything addressed promptly and all my questions were answered
Jessalyn M.
Submitted 09/30/21
The doctor actually listened to me instead of jumping to conclusions and I could tell she really cared about me and my health. Definitely recommend!!
PIPER C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Smooth and efficient
Kinde B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and was able to get me in quickly!
MELISSA G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gerber was very knowledgeable about everything that I asked her about.
LINDSEY F.
Submitted 09/27/21
In and out super fast, with great service!
DONNA S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Doctor took time and visited with me and so did her nurse.
GLYNDA L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very attentive and informative.
NADINE M.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was an unexpected experience to meet with Dr. Gebel. I had seen her but had not met her before. She reiterated some advice that Mark had given me which was very helpful with some pain l had been experiencing.
Skyler B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
KARMON B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always helpful!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 08/31/21
COLD!!! Waiting room freezing. Pleasant staff
KHRYSTA M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Wonderful