Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
LoneStar Clinic -  - General Surgery

LoneStar Clinic

General Surgery & Board Certified OB/GYN located in Sulphur Springs, TX & Rockwall, TX

58 total reviews

LoneStar Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNON K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great doctor, great staff
KRISTEN K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Just moved in from another state and was very worried about finding a new doctor! Dr. Gebel put my fears to rest! Very happy with my visit!
SHEQUANTA F.
Submitted 06/17/22
Loved her, the nurse, and the staff. They are very comforting and caring.
CRISTAL G.
Submitted 06/15/22
The doctor and staff were all very sweet and professional. Made my visit quick and easy.
SHARON S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Tiffany was very professional She explained everything what was going on how to resolve and help my situation Everything was fine and she said no need to come back for 3-4 years
DEBRA S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very attentive and professional
BAYLEE B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional and welcoming. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a stranger down there!
BETTY H.
Submitted 05/25/22
On time, no hassle, extremely professional and knowledgeable.
ALEXANDER C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good
Kerry S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Gebel showed some test results and explained it in terms I could understand.
SHERRI S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Gebel and staff are amazing. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience! Always open to discussing areas of concerns
TIFFANY W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great office, great staff!
SHELLY S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great!!
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great Dr. & takes our insurance and that saves us money.
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/26/22
My 1st time to see Dr. Tiffany and I would highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and explained every thing before she does it and takes time and explains your medical condition. Everyone was extremely friendly.
Sari L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very informative
BOBBIE M.
Submitted 03/10/22
It was a quick and efficient visit!!
Shelby G.
Submitted 03/09/22
The nurse was very nice and told me everything I needed to know about my appointment, and Dr. Gebel was very knowledgeable and nice.
BESSIE T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone friendly and knew their job well