Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
LoneStar Clinic -  - General Surgery

LoneStar Clinic

General Surgery & Board Certified OB/GYN located in Sulphur Springs, TX & Rockwall, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

LoneStar Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
This was my 1st appointment and the entire office was very welcoming and very nice. I was very nervous since this was my 1st appointment since moving to Texas. I was referred to her by a friend and very happy I made a appointment. Dr. Gebel was so nice and made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns. I would definitely recommend seeing her!
RHONDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Friendly and quick
Krystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Punctual, informative
CHERAMIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
awesome doctor!
JUDITH R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr.Gebel is very attractive and informative. She and her staff are efficient and friendly and helpful to aid in total health.
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Amazing friendly service
Nan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Staff was friendly, Dr. Gebel answered all our questions. Would recommend!
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very professional
ALETA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very thoughtful and thorough. Dr. Gebel and her staff are personable and likeable.
VORNETTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Every provider there is a pleasure to see
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Dr Gebel made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions..
Haley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
They were all very welcoming and made sure I was comfortable :)
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I love Dr. Gebel. She’s always in a great mood and always explains what she’s doing in her examination. She listens to you and is a great Doctor! I highly recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a Gynocologist. She’s truly amazing!
JESSALYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Office is very clean and calming atmosphere. Staff were super nice.
RHONDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Staff very friendly Dr. Gebel very friendly. Recommend her to my daughter.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Caring, fast, friendly
CHERAMIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Always so professional and accommodating. Able to get in and out quickly.
MAURRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The best patient care ever. Respectful, patient, and thoughtful
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Friendly, professional front desk personnel and Dr. Gebel was excellent!