Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
LoneStar Clinic -  - General Surgery

LoneStar Clinic

General Surgery & Board Certified OB/GYN located in Sulphur Springs, TX & Rockwall, TX

77 total reviews

LoneStar Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA P.
Submitted 09/28/22
In and out and pleasant conversation!!
DEBRA S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very satisfying
SHANNON G.
Submitted 09/23/22
She is soon great, always making sure her patients are okay. I have searched high and low for a good doctor that fits my needs and I FINALLY found the right fit.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr.Tiffany was very kind, & informative. She is a great Dr. I do highly recommend her. The new facility was very nice!
Martha T.
Submitted 09/20/22
She is a very nice person
KRYSTEN T.
Submitted 09/18/22
Great! Dr. Gebel explained everything. She was great!
JENNIFER N.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone, from the receptionist to the nurse and doctor were so kind and helpful. Dr. Gebel is a great doctor that takes the time to listen and makes me feel so comfortable at every visit. I highly recommend her to everyone that’s looking for an OBGYN. THANK YOU doctor and staff for being so kind and awesome!
BETTY H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional. On time. Friendly.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 09/04/22
Very good
Erika M.
Submitted 08/11/22
First visit went amazing, I almost cried of how much pain relieve I received after being adjusted all while expecting a baby. I look forward to being a regular patient to Dr. Robin's practice. If you're looking for a great chiropractor look no further Dr. Robin literally will fix you up!
Diana O.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very sweet and caring
PARIS T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Gebel and her office staff were very kind. I would highly recommend this doctor.
SHEQUANTA F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Love her and staff
LaTosha U.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional
MARY W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone communicates effectively! Doctor was thorough and explained all the steps being performed and discussed options. I look forward to building a successful patient/provider relationship! Definitely recommend!!!
MARGARET M.
Submitted 07/14/22
I love Dr. Gebel because she’s so easy going and she always speaks with her patients in a very calming voice. She’s great when you just need someone to listen too you. She has a great staff as well.
ALLYIAH F.
Submitted 07/14/22
Friendly staff Quick intake
BAILEE B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Gebel is a great doctor! She is very caring and compassionate and has a great bed side manner! She is also very knowledgeable!
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great customer service. Efficient, quality care.
SHANNON K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great doctor, great staff